Customer Reviews

Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf looks great, well made and soft. Quickly delivered, I got it in 2 days via DHL. Nice packing. Thank you! Loik Chatel
20/10/2020Loik Chatel, Paris
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
Super happy with the fox fur collar ordered, is soft. It is the second time I order from AMIFUR and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
19/10/2020Emma - Philadelphia (USA)
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
I am satisfied with the beaver scarf. free shipping to Sweden. The parcel was quickly delivered to sweden. Thank you great service. Lars Olsson
19/10/2020Lars Olsson - Lund, Sweden
Coonskin cap
I really like this hat. It’s nice and warm.
18/10/2020Fleur De Jong, Rotterdam
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
The scarf shipped fast and was just as it appeared online. Very warm and sturdy! Fits as described. I would absolutely recommend this product. Price is excellent compared to other dealers.
18/10/2020Linda Williams - New York
Silver fox  fur scarf  with pom poms
Bought this scarf as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it. Great quality.
17/10/2020Arthur Martin - France
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves from Amifur last week. Sable fur scarf and rex-chinchilla fur scarf. Both well made and beautiful. Great shop! Jörgen Andersson
17/10/2020Jörgen Andersson - Sweden
Dark blue fox fur hat
An easy to follow process and now just keen to receive the fox hat
16/10/2020Molly Kearns
Lynx fur scarf
Very happy with delivery and product. Well made fur scarf. Uta Weiss
16/10/2020Uta Weiss - Berlin
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Bought this fur hat for my wife and she loves it. Great sable hat!
16/10/2020Richard Mayer
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
This fur hat is so beautiful and comfy! I love it and would highly recommend it.
15/10/2020Amelia Diaz
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
I received the sable hat and it is absolutely lovely. Items are reasonably priced. I highly recommend Amifur.
14/10/2020Klaus
Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf
I am totally satisfied, I love it and would recommend it to anyone.
13/10/2020Linda. Portland
White Fox Fur Collar
Extremely pleased with white fox collar. Fast deivered to Croatia
13/10/2020Mirjana
Polecat fur scarf
Item very high quality and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
13/10/2020Logan - Aberdeen
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Very silky and soft scarf. Extremely satisfied!
12/10/2020Bjørn Hansen - Oslo (Norway)
Silver fox fur scarf
The scarf is perfect. Great quality. Free delivered to UK, thank you.
11/10/2020Imogen - Birmingham, UK
Sable fur hat
Excellent quality fur hat and good price. William Kart
11/10/2020William Kart - Danbury, Connecticut
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Sable hat very high quality, delivered very fast in perfect condition. Great company to deal with. Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from.
10/10/2020Günter - München
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Absolutely beautiful fur scarf. The pelts used to make the scarf are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Amifur again.
09/10/2020Richard Edwards
Silver Fox Fur Scarf - Fur on both sides
Everything was great. Excellent fur scarf. Thank you
08/10/2020Lars Karlsson - Sweden
Black fox fur headband
Warm fur. Nice to be able to use around neck and as headband.
07/10/2020Gracie Taylor - UK
Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar
This fur collar is amazing. I am happy with my order. Frederikke
06/10/2020Frederikke - Denmark
Black fox fur hat - unisex
Very happy with delivery and fox hat. Not my first order and won't be my last. Great company with great products!
05/10/2020Fynn Kartner - Germany
Sable fur hat
I bought this sable hat for my daughter who is living in the uk and she loved it very soft and warm.
04/10/2020Victor Leonique - France
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
really cute and stylish fur collar
03/10/2020Ruby - UK
Spotted mink fur scarf
Love this fur scarf! Super soft and versatile! I get a lot of compliments on it! Thanks! :)
03/10/2020Annabel
Rex fur scarf - large
Great quality! The fur is super soft! Expensive looking piece and very versatile!
03/10/2020Aäron - Netherlands
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
The fur collar is really nice quality and it looks well made. Thank you. Emma Walsh
02/10/2020Emma Walsh - Philadelphia
Sable fur hat - russian style
Great sable hat. Shipping from Italy, received my order in 3 days. real sable fur, true to size.
02/10/2020 Jürgen Wegner - Berlin
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
I am very pleased with the ordered scarf. Thank you also for your prompt delivery.
01/10/2020Isabella
Silver fox fur scarf-collar
Great fur collar, warm and stylish. Excellent service and received promptly
01/10/2020Olivia McKean
White Fox Fur Collar
Easy to shop with them. Excellent quality and workmanship of fur collar.
30/09/2020Aliénor - France
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Fantastis sable scarf! Good quality at a reasonable price. Quickly delivered
30/09/2020MARK WEISS - MUNICH
Silver fox fur scarf
Prompt delivery and beautiful fox fur scarf. Highly satisfied
27/09/2020Sabine Kartner - Bonn
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Fantastic fur scarf, warm and super soft. Quickly shipped to USA via UPS.
26/09/2020Richard Keith - Dayton, Ohio
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Great sable hat, very warm and attractive, my wife loves it
26/09/2020Luuk - Netherlands
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
Great product, 5 stars. Shipping from Italy, received my order in 2 days. Real fur, true to size.
25/09/2020Linnea - Sweden
Sable fur hat - russian style
My first order... Great quality... Would definitely buy more from Amifur.
25/09/2020Oliver Keaton - Brooklyn
Rex Fur Scarf
Product as advertised. Very warm scarf, it looks good! Quickly delivered to Norway
25/09/2020Mathias
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am very pleased with the ordered scarf. Thank you also for your prompt delivery to united states
24/09/2020Elijah - Portland, Maine
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
Beautiful fur collar, stylish looking and is incredibly warm. Quickly delivered to France
23/09/2020Agathe - Paris, France
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Lovely company. Customer service responds quickly. Fell in love with a sable hat. I ordered it arrived promptly and was very soft and gorgeous looking! Definitely recommend!
23/09/2020Flora
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Absolutely beautiful hat. The pelts used to make the hat are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Amifur again
23/09/2020Evelyn - New Jersey
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft fur scarf
21/09/2020Tobias Werner - Deutschland
Dark grey fox fur hat
Hat is exactly as illustrated in the photos and described on the web page. Hat fits perfectly: Hat Size Guide is accurate.
20/09/2020Adele - Paris
Dark blue fox fur scarf
So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Sweden. It covers my whole neck.
19/09/2020Ingegärd - Sweden
Sable fur hat russian style for men - Golden color
Fit is perfect and does a phenomenal job of keeping my head and ears warm. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Will be purchasing again. Thank you
19/09/2020Daan - Netherlands
Golden sable fur scarf
This company AMIFUR is excellent in responding to the problems that you have regarding deliveries. I was missing my 2 scarves and the next day they were delivered. Great fur scarves
19/09/2020Emma Weymouth
Platinum gold fox fur hat with tail
An easy to follow process and now just keen to receive the fox hat
18/09/2020Susan
White fox fur neck warmer
I bought this neck warmer for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
18/09/2020Monique - Belgium
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
This scarf goes with everything, very warm and soft. Emily
17/09/2020Emily - Sheffield, UK
Golden karakul fur scarf - unisex
Scarf is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days. Thank you.
17/09/2020Michal Karton
Lynx fur scarf - long
Another wonderful purchase from Amifur. Such a quality item and delivered to the UK in no time at all. I just need some cold weather now
17/09/2020Annabel Kensington
Red-cherry fox fur collar-neck warmer
Love the collar. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality
17/09/2020Charlotte
Black karakul sheep fur hat
Very happy & satisfied with my new fur hat...excellent quality!
17/09/2020Amelia
Black mink fur hat
Great mink fur hat, true to size, very warm, Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.
16/09/2020Jennifer K.
Black fox fur scarf
Everything about this fur scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps neck warm
16/09/2020Nancy - UK
Mink fur collar-neck warmer
Quality fur accessories, good service, on time delivery
16/09/2020Olivia Wilson
Sable fur hat
My husband loves this hat. Sable hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days from Italy. Thank you.
15/09/2020Olivia - Dayton, United States
Blue fox fur hat
Great quality, prompt delivery to UK. Would recommend.
14/09/2020Chloe
Arctic marble fox fur hat
Extremely fast delivery, hat is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
13/09/2020Eva Wilton
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
Beautiful quality. Love the pattern and very soft. Quick shipping too!
13/09/2020KAREN W. - USA
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Lovely company. Customer service responds quickly. Fell in love with sable hat.
12/09/2020Robert - Pittsburgh
Raccoon fur collar-neck warmer
I love this Fox fur collar, it is so soft and warm and looks brilliant, delivery was second to none again, thank you
12/09/2020Arielle - France
Black fox fur hat
Great hat, very warm, thanks for a great deal also
11/09/2020Mia - Berlin (Germany)
Black raccoon fur scarf - unisex
Very happy with purchase delivery on time ready to place another order
11/09/2020Richard Benson
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian
Great fur scarf. It is soft and so stylish.
10/09/2020Isabella - Columbus (OHIO)
Grey fox fur scarf
The scarf is super cute and warm! It looks great and elegant with my outfit. Fast delivered to France
09/09/2020Danielle - France
Crystal fox fur scarf
Love the scarf I ordered! Wow is it warm and very very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from this company. Great service. Thank you so much! Once again thank you Amifur for a great product.
09/09/2020Scarlett - Kent (Ohio) USA
Natural grey fox fur hat - Russian style
Love this hat. It's beautiful and very well made. Keeps me very warm!
08/09/2020Oliver
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Fully satisfied. Wonderful fur scarf. Christopher F.
08/09/2020Christopher, Pittsburgh - USA
Black mink fur scarf - unisex
This scarf for man is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.
07/09/2020Jack W.
Black mink fur scarf - unisex
Very nice and well made. What else can one expect when they are made in Italy.
06/09/2020Benijamin - USA
Grey fox fur hat
Bought for my daughter for her birthday she loves it
06/09/2020Isabella - Brooklyn
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
I have purchased a total of three hats from AMIFUR and each one has surpassed my expectations.
05/09/2020Erika - Lithuania
Black rex fur scarf - unisex
Fantastic fur scarves for men. First Class Online Shopping Experience
05/09/2020Anders from Sweden
Black mink fur hat - unisex
The hat I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. The entire experience dealing with AMIFUR was first class. Delivery came within 3 days. Great products at great prices!
05/09/2020Oliver Winch
Scandinavian silver fox fur hat
The fox fur hat I ordered arrived today & I am thrilled with it - many thanks for producing such a beautifully made hat in such a gorgeous fur & for sorting out shipping it to the UK.
04/09/2020Freya - UK
Petit-gris fur scarf
I am satisfied with my order. Excellent fur scarf. Fast delivered to Germany via DHL
03/09/2020Karl Weber, Germany
Rex Fur Scarf
I am delighted with the product received. Excellent delivery service. Bought on Wednesday and received on Friday morning.
01/09/2020Jack - Leeds (UK)
Arctic fox fur collar-neck warmer
I have purchased three scarves in the past and now a fur collar. The quality of the products are really good, the delivery time is the same.
31/08/2020Frieda - (Germany)
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
Great Quality product. Very soft hat. Loved the color and the fit was great.
30/08/2020Linda - NYC
Rex fur scarf - black and grey
Beautiful fur scarf! Great quality! Purchased it for my teen daughter but think I’ll order one for myself - love it!
29/08/2020EMMA (LANSING - MICHIGAN)
White fox fur headband-neck warmer
I absolutely love it. It goes with my fox coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.
26/08/2020Caroline - Paris
Black fox fur collar - neck warmer
Collar is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from
22/08/2020Linda - Pennsylvania
Platinum gold fox fur hat
Beautiful hat goes exactly with my coat
01/06/2020Isabella
Silver fox fur collar - neck warmer
Well made collar. It is stylish enough to wear with a suit and dark winter coat. Very prompt shipping. I am completely satisfied. Chloe
29/05/2020Chloe
Sable fur hat
Beautiful sable hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
22/05/2020Briana
Cross fox fur scarf
Excellent fox fur scarf. Great online shopping experience. Highly recommended.
18/04/2020Ruby - United Kingdom
Black fox fur scarf
This fur scarf is well made. Quickly shipped to Kuwait. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you! Hamad
26/03/2020Hamad - Kuwait
Black mink fur scarf
Elegant and warm scarf. I love their fur scarves. Excellent Seller.
25/03/2020Miriam - Canada
Black fox fur scarf - unisex
The black fox fur scarf was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy! Oliver A.
14/03/2020Oliver Ashley
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
It was shipped very quickly, and it’s soft and luxurious scarf. A great buy!
11/03/2020Abbas - Gedda (Saudi Arabia)
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf is elegant, good quality. and very warm. I was a bit scared buying online without seen it but everything is ok don't regret it. Andris
06/03/2020Andris, Riga - Latvia
Mink fur hat classic, Scandinavian.
The hat looks great, well made, elegant, warm and it fits me well. Fast Shipped with DHL Freja
04/03/2020Freja Denmark
Crystal fox fur hat Russian style, for men
Love the fox hat. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality
26/02/2020Michael W. - Maryland
Arctic fox fur neck warmer
This is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm
21/02/2020MARY - PORTLAND
Navy blue fox fur neck warmer
Lovely quality and looks great too
20/02/2020Abigail - Chicago
Silver fox fur headband
I love this headband, warm and well made. Maya
17/02/2020Maya Rodriguez - Spain
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
This is an amazing product and fits perfectly. Lovely and authentic. The shipping was fast and easy as well.
15/02/2020PAUL, Dearborn (USA)
Grey sapphire fox fur scarf-collar
Beautiful fur scarf, was just what I was looking for!
13/02/2020Emma Wilson
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
I fell in love with my mink fur scarf. Thank you. Free and fast shipping to Rotterdam. Great service. Jereon B.
10/02/2020Jeroen - Holland
Possum fur hat - Russian style hat
The hat was exactly what was promised. Fits perfect and is super warm.
08/02/2020David Williams - Kent
Peken fox fur hat
So warm and so comfortable. It looks great. Thank You ! Harriet
06/02/2020Harriet - Newcastle (UK)
Sable fur hat russian style for men - dark brown color
This hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture!
04/02/2020James - Canton, OHIO
Black mink fur stole scarf - unisex
The mink scarf is well made, I am happy with my order. Quickly delivered to Germany.
31/01/2020Hermann Weber - Germany
Black rex fur collar - unisex
Excellent product. Great quality. Thank you!
29/01/2020ROBERT - AKRON, OHIO
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves on this website. Sable fur scarf and rex chinchilla scarf are both well made. Fast shipped. Thank you. Jörgen
23/01/2020Jörgen - Sweden
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Thank you Amifur for great service. The raccoon fur hat is amazing. Lars
20/01/2020Lars - Norway
Black mink fur stole scarf - unisex
Excellent quality, better than I expected.
12/01/2020Mark Davis - Ohio
Rex-chinchilla fur hat - Russian style
Very happy with the quality and value of the hat
06/01/2020John Williams - NY
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Arrived on time in good condition. Exactly like the picture. Glad I bought it.
31/12/2019Ava - Racine (Wisconsin)
Silver fox fur hat with tail
I bought this hat for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful. Thank you Susan
27/12/2019Susan
Mink fur scarf
I got the scarf in 2 days. The mink fur scarf fits me well, it looks good quality and well made.
22/12/2019Doreen - France
Mink fur hat - ushanka
Great online store, service was perfect, very good quality and right in time. Lucas B.
21/12/2019Lucas from Sweden
Dark Brown sable fur scarf, for women
Sable scarf arrived and is as described. I can't wait to give to my wife for Christmas. Our next purchase will be a sable hat.
16/12/2019David - USA
Raccoon fur scarf
I bought a good product paying a fair price and I received it on time. I’m really happy with this purchase
15/12/2019Jacob - Hull (UK)
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
I am happy with my order. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered. Oliver W.
15/12/2019Oliver Wilson
Mink fur scarf - unisex
Excellent quality, better than I expected! So soft and beautiful and I love the slit for the pull through!
12/12/2019OLIVER - UK
Silver fox fur headband
Absolutely beautiful! It fits well and looks glamorous
09/12/2019Karen, Ohio USA
Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - horizontal
So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Portland. It covers my whole neck.
06/12/2019RICHARD - PORTLAND (USA)
Silver fox fur hat - Russian style hat
Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 4 days (Italy to Usa), and customer service was very useful and efficient.
05/12/2019James - USA
Black rex fur stole - scarf
Extremely soft, wide, and long. Very excited to gift it to my husband.
04/12/2019MARY - KENT (OHIO)
Sable fur hat - russian style
Very well made durable warm fits good will last a long time good quality and craftsmanship. William C.
04/12/2019William, Detroit
Raccoon fur neck warmer - unisex
A good online experience!
03/12/2019Harry - Bristol UK
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Absolutely beautiful. Well made. Fur is soft and billowy like fox should be.
02/12/2019Victoria - Ohio, USA
Petit-gris fur scarf
Very happy with order, fast and free shipping, very good quality scarves.
01/12/2019Nancy - Bradford (UK)
Coonskin cap
Raccoon hat was delivered quickly to the UK and was as described in the description. Great value for money.
28/11/2019George - Bristol, UK
Cross fox fur scarf
Very nice fox scarf. Quickly delivered from Italy to USA. Satisfied with my order.
27/11/2019Charlotte
Beaver fur scarf  "Spotted"
Honestly this scarf is perfect, it looks great, good quality and warm. Quickly delivered (2days) to belgium. I would you recommend this scarf. Excellent customer service too.
25/11/2019Louise, Belgium
Grey fox fur headband
This is a beautiful fox headband. It was shipped quickly, it fits perfectly. I would definitely order again.
24/11/2019Susan W.
Silver fox fur scarf
The service was excellent and very nice product as I hope thanks a lot for good service easy buying excellent quality and luxury.
23/11/2019Melanie - Germany
White Fox Fur Stole/Scarf
I got the parcel in 4 days after my order via UPS. I have ordered 3 fox scarves and 2 fox stoles. Everything perfect with my order. Great shop.
21/11/2019Hamza - Kuwait
Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole
Very pleased with this item. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Charlotte
20/11/2019Charlotte - New Jersey
Grey fox fur hat Russian style, for men
Very happy with the hat, it is well made and looks very nice.
19/11/2019Thomas - Leeds (UK)
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Fox hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days. Thank you.
18/11/2019MIA
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian Mink
Exceptional quality items exactly as described. Timely, safe arrival. Highly recommended.
17/11/2019Boris - Lubiana
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
Super happy with the hat I ordered, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. Fits very well and looks awesome.
17/11/2019Grace - NYC
Grey Sapphire Fox Fur Hat
The items I ordered were of very good quality, were exactly as described and arrived safely via UPS. I highly recommend this company.
16/11/2019Abigail - Brooklyn
Raccoon fur scarf
My first order and I am very pleased with the scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure.
14/11/2019ROBERT - PHILADELPHIA
Rex Chinchilla fur scarf - striped
Product is exactly as described and lovely. Very warm and soft scarf. Shipping was the best and received product in 2 days via DHL. Thank you.
14/11/2019Alejandro - Madrid
Possum fur hat - Dark brown
Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 3 days (Italy to Usa), and customer service was very useful and efficient.
13/11/2019James, Lewiston (Maine) USA
Peken dark brown fox fur scarf
I have purchased a total of three scarves from Amifur.com and each one has surpassed my expectations. They are extremely well built to last, have no imperfections and will provide exceptional warmth.
11/11/2019Charlotte
Silver fox fur headband
Fox fur headband is instantly warm and soft. It’s lightweight and attractive. Best accessory I’ve ever purchased for warmth. Love this product. Excellent quality. Amifur website is easy to navigate, excellent details on the products, and customer service is knowledgeable and professional. Arrived right on time . Definitely 5 Star
09/11/2019ALISA
Grey fox fur collar - neck warmer
The beautiful grey fox fur collar finally arrived. The perfect accompaniment to so many different outfits. I would recommend to others.
08/11/2019Rebecca
Sable fur scarf
On Amifur.com was really easy to make an order. I am happy with my order. The sable scarf is well made. Fast delivered.
07/11/2019Raphael - France
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
Great purchasing experience, was provided with DHL tracking details. Ordered the item on the Wednesday and received it on the Friday! Tracked it all the way too. The product is really nice quality for the price and it looks well made. It is warm, comfy and cosy to wear, love it so far! Thanks a lot Amifur!
06/11/2019Jack - Birmingham
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
So happy with this hat!! Well made, comfortable, and looks so pretty!
05/11/2019Beverly - COLUMBUS, OHIO
Rex - chinchilla fur hat
This is the best hat. So warm and so comfortable. It looks great. And as always, shipped so quickly, arriving in perfect condition. Thank You !!
05/11/2019MICHAEL - COLUMBUS
Amifur © 2020. All Rights Reserved.
PayPal, Bank Transfer