Customer Reviews

Sable fur scarf
Lovely scarf, super soft and high quality. Glais
14/09/2017Glais
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Very silky and soft scarf. Extremely satisfied! Thank you Amifur
07/09/2017Bjørn - Oslo (Norway)
Rex Chinchilla fur wrap
I am satisfied with my order. I love it, so soft!!!!
18/08/2017Luana
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Excellent product and customer service
01/07/2017Paul J.
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Top QUALITÄT, SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG, HAB VIEL FREUDE MIT DEM SCHAL, DANKE AMIFUR!!!
20/06/2017Adolf
Coonskin cap
I ordered 2 fur hats, one for my husband and one for me. The hats arrived quickly and the quality was impeccable, really beautiful hats, even better than the pictures shown! we are satisfied. Recommended. Amanda and Alfred.
15/05/2017Amanda P.
Silver fox fur hat
Excellent products. Highly recommended. Becky S.
20/03/2017Becky - Leicester (UK)
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf looks great, well made and soft. I got it in 4 days. Nice packing. Loik
07/03/2017Loik from Paris
Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar
This fur collar is amazing. I am happy with my order. Frederikke
04/03/2017Frederikke - Denmark
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Love my sable fur hat. Excellent product at reasonable price. Nice Packaging.
28/02/2017Thomas
Polecat fur scarf - long cream
I am Fred from Amsterdam, I have bought 2 items. Excellent service and the products were exactly as expected. Quality excellent. I recommend this shop
16/02/2017FRED - Holland
Sable fur scarf
On Amifur.com was really easy to make an order. I am happy with my scarf. Thank you. Patrick
15/02/2017Patrick - France
Rex-Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Excellent quality, soft and warm fur scarf. Nice packaging design. I am very satisfied with my order. Akkemay
12/02/2017Akkemay - Netherlands
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
I'm very pleased with Amifur Online store and will order from this website again. Easy to make purchase on-line. Great quality fur scarf, excellent! I love my scarf. Customer Service responded to my question. Very professional. Highly recommended. Adriana W.
28/01/2017Adriana W.
Karakul fur scarf - black
I like my scarf, it is wonderful. thank you
23/01/2017Andrea - Italy
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Satisfied with my order. Thank you
10/01/2017Alina - Riga
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
I am very satisfied, wonderful scarf. Abbey
04/01/2017Abbey - Leeds - UK
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Beautiful scarf, I like it. Thank you. Daniel
29/12/2016Daniel
Rex Chinchilla fur wrap
Everything was great: Excellent product. Amazing gift box. Free delivery. Thank you Ruby W.
21/12/2016Ruby - UK
Silver Fox Fur Collar
beautiful fur collar and fast shipping. Erika
19/12/2016Erika - Lithuania
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Satisfied with my order. Great customer service. Robert
08/12/2016Robert
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Warm and very stylish. Fast delivery and super box for storage. Thank you!
07/12/2016Martin
Karakul fur hat - ushanka
Warm and very stylish. Thank you.
07/12/2016Martin
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Thank you Amifur for great service. The raccoon fur hat fits well. Lars
23/11/2016Lars - Norway
Dark Brown sable fur scarf, for women
I am satisfied with my purchase. The sable fur scarf is excellent, well made. Customer service is amazing: Free delivery and lovely gift box, with little surprise. Thank you so much, Ada.
20/11/2016Ada S - Order 540
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
I got this mink fur scarf in 4 days. The scarf looks great and well made. it is also really warm. Very satisfied with my item. Görgrl
14/11/2016Görgrl from Germany
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Extremely Satisfied. Jacob P. Order N. 531
10/11/2016Jacob - Chicago (USA)
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves from Amifur last week. Sable fur scarf and rex-chinchilla fur scarf. Both well made and beautiful. Great shop! Jörgen
05/11/2016Jörgen - Sweden
White fox fur hat with tail
I bought this white fox fur hat. it is warm and well made. I am happy with my item...my husband liked so much ;)
02/11/2016Danielle - Paris France
Sable fur hat russian style for men - dark brown color
I am satisfied with my hat. Excellent fur hat, very soft and well made! Thank you
17/10/2016Lucas - Lund (Sweden)
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
I bought this fur hat to my wife, she liked so much. The hat fits well, excellent quality and fantastic color. I am satisfied with my order. Marius
16/10/2016Marius from Latvia
Sable fur hat
Excellent sable fur hat and super fast delivery.
11/10/2016Nathan - Canada
White Fox Fur Collar
Easy to shop with them. Excellent quality and workmanship of fur collar.
09/10/2016Aliénor - France
Hand Muff - Raccoon fur
Everything great! My fur muff arrived on time and in perfect condition. Excellent quality for little price. Very satisfied.
05/10/2016Aamu - Finland
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
Everything went well. The scarf is so soft and well made. Thank you
04/10/2016Evelina
Lynx fur scarf
I am extremely happy with my item: Excellent scarf. Luxury packaging. Free delivery. Thank you!
29/09/2016Abigayle - Order 502
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
I got my item in 4 days. The sable fur hat is little bit big on my head, but it is very good quality and well made. I am satisfied. The hat was in a beautiful box. Would shop with them again. Lucas
25/09/2016Lucas from Denmark
Pink Fox Fur Scarf
I was surprised how quickly the package arrived from Italy and very satisfied with the quality of the scarf.
22/09/2016Emily
Fox Fur Scarf - Arctic Fire Fox
The scarf is beautiful and well made! Arrived in 2 days from Italy to USA, exceptional service! Love it
21/09/2016Kayla - USA
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
My third order, everything perfect, products and services
20/09/2016Mikkel - Vejle (Denmark)
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Fully satisfied. Wonderful scarf. Christopher F. - Pittsburgh
12/09/2016Christopher USA
Rex Chinchilla Fur Neck Warmer
I am very happy with my purchase. Great product and excellent service: free and fast shipping. Luxury packaging. Great experience. Would order again! Adelle W.
12/09/2016Adelle - UK
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am extremely happy with my item. The scarf is so soft and warm. Excellent service, superb packaging, fast delivery. Highly recommended. Tim
09/09/2016TIM - Canterbury (UK)
White Rex Fur Neck Warmer
Excellent product, I love it! Great customer service. I received it quickly. Thank you!
21/06/2016Benedikte - Denmark
White fox fur scarf - with pom poms
I am very happy with my order. Quickly and free delivered. Excellent service and fantastic fox fur scarf. Erika
11/06/2016Erika - from Lithuania
White fox fur hat
Completely satisfied with the quality of the hat and the great service.
18/04/2016Emily S.
Silver Fox Fur Scarf - Fur on both sides
Everything was great. Excellent fur scarf, Arrived on time (5 days) Recommended. Thank you
17/03/2016Lars - Sweden
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am very happy with my order. Excellent scarf.... so soft and warm. Great customer service. Thank you so much Arik
01/03/2016Arik - Bristol UK
Silver fox fur scarf
I got my scarf in 5 days. All the staffs are really helpful and nice with great service mind. The scarf quality is excellent and gorgeous. However, the real item doesn't look exactly like in the photos on website.
08/02/2016S - United Kingdom
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Excellent quality at affordable price, quickly delivered. Satisfied with my order. Marco Di Giorgio.
26/01/2016Marco - Milan
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Sable fur scarf is fabulous, excellent quality. Great communications. Very satisfied, Thank you again. SAM W.
16/01/2016SAM - BOLTON (UK)
Silver Fox Fur Scarf - Fur on both sides
Very satisfied with the order. Prompt communication, Excellent product, quick delivery, and a little gift for me. Fully Satisfied.
20/12/2015MARK F.
Sable fur hat
Super luxurious. I thought I had nice hair. The fur is soft and has a nice sheen to it, I can see why Sable was for European royalty
15/12/2015Paul S
Silver fox fur stole
My order arrived really quickly - 3 days. The shawl is wonderful, Thanks a lot. Merci Alice
06/12/2015Alice - Belgium
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Lovely scarf, delivered in 3 days. Great customer service,fully satisfied. Bert - UK
29/11/2015Bert - UK
Silver Fox Fur Collar
Got my silver fox collar in 5 days and in perfect condition.The product is incredible: the quality is outstanding. Looking forward to shopping again.Thank you!
14/11/2015Addy - United Kingdom
Lynx fur scarf
I am very satisfied. Well made and luxury scarf at affordable price. Free delivered to Germany. Recommended. Benedikta R.
14/11/2015Benedikta - Dortmund (GE)
Authentic Silver fox fur hat - Russian style
Beautiful hat, great quality, very soft and warm. Perfect size M. Received lots of compliments. Very nice round hat box too. Very professional. Recommended. Thank you. Aslaug N.
14/11/2015Aslaug N. - Denmark
Karakul fur scarf - black
looks trendy and smart ;-) easy ordering, good quality and fast shipping plus many thanks for the really really nice free present i got! highly recommended
10/11/2015Patrick
Karakul fur hat - with visor
looks trendy and smart indeed ;-) easy ordering, good quality and fast shipping plus many thanks for the really really nice free present i got! highly recommended
10/11/2015Patrick
Silver fox fur hat
Hi, I bought a silver fox fur hat on this online shop. The hat looks well made and very good quality. Affordable price. Quickly delivered to Paris (3 days). I am looking forward to winter to wear this hat. Bye Alice - Paris
07/11/2015Alice, (France)
Raccoon fur scarf - Fur on both sides
I am satisfied with the product. Extremely warm and well made fur scarf. Quickly delivered. Great online shop! Arne
04/11/2015Arne from Sweden
Grey fox fur hat Russian style
I am very satisfied with the product I received. Excellent product and super customer service. Adelia
28/10/2015Adelia - Bristol (UK)
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Excellent sable fur scarf. Great quality. Fantastic customer service. Recommended. Jacob Lansing
22/10/2015JACOB - USA
Beaver fur hat russian style - dark brown
Excellent and well made hat. It looks great. I am looking forward to wear this winter. I am extremely satisfied. Adelbert S. from Hamburg
22/10/2015Adelbert - Germany
Cross fox fur scarf
I got the fox fur scarf in only 4 days, free delivery. The scarf was a gift for my girlfriend, it looks really fantastic, well made and excellent quality. My girlfriend liked so much. I recommend everybody this product and this online store. Thank you. Elmo
18/10/2015Elmo from Tampere - Finland
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
So glad to have found this company. Very easy to make purchase online. I love my hat. Excellent quality, perfect size and very warm. The product is great. Quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Agatha W.
14/10/2015Agatha - United Kingdom
Mink fur hat - russian style
I am looking forward to cold winter days to wear my hat. Excellent hat, well made and stylish. It matches my coat. Great product thank you. I am satisfied. 5 Stars! Bjarne M.
12/10/2015Bjarne - NORWAY
Sable fur hat - russian style
Good website easy to follow
06/10/2015ola gefvert
Russian style - Silver fox fur hat for men
I am impressed with the product. Looks better than it is in the photo. Excellent quality and very warm hat. Quickly delivered. I am satisfied. Elof
03/10/2015Elof - Sweden
Coonskin cap
I bought my husband this hat, he liked so much, high quality, well made and very warm hat. Very satisfied. Alexa G.
03/10/2015Alexa
Mink fur hat classic, Scandinavian.
A very good experience ordering from Amifur.com: - Excellent quality hat - Excellent workmanship and fantastic price - Quick delivery - Superb customer service - Great experience - Recommended. Thank you
03/10/2015Angie - Luton - United Kingdom
Sable fur hat - russian style
Excellent sable fur hat. It looks very nice. Right size. I am very happy. Quickly delivered. Thank you.
17/08/2015Alfred - UK
Sable fur hat - Russian style
Maybe... the most impressive gift I' ve given my wife.... My wife loves it so much!!! Recommended. Thank you
17/08/2015Frank - Usa
Mink pieces fur scarf - Created with brown mink fur remnants
I Just got it. Very Satisfied, Already I am looking forward to winter... to wear my scarf ;) Really warm and quality scarf for little price. I like it and it matches my coat and shoes. Quickly delivered (6 days to Sweden). Great! Recommended. Thank you Agnes
08/08/2015Agnes - Sweden
Mink fur scarf
I was very pleased with the scarf I received from Amifur. Amifur.com is an exceptional place to buy. Easy to make purchase on line. Wonderful scarf, excellent quality, well made and super warm. Quickly delivered, 4 days-UK. Customer Service responded to my question. 5 Stars for me. Recommended.
08/08/2015Alexa - UK
Silver fox fur stole
Amazing! Wonderful and very happy with my purchase-Excellent quality shawl. Great Price. Quickly delivered. Super recommended. Amy from United Kingdom
08/08/2015Amy - UK
Beaver fur hat - russian style
Easy to order from Amifur online store. Excellent quality hat. It looks great. Perfect size. Fast-free delivery. 100% Satisfied. 5 Stars. Harry
08/08/2015Harry - UK - Liverpool
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Well made and very warm hat. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered (free delivered). Nice round hat box. I am very satisfied. An excellent shopping experience!
08/08/2015Grace C. - South London
Beaver fur scarf - "Canadian beaver" - Double Sided Fur
I love my scarf. Excellent quality and super warm, received lots of compliments. Great sale price. Quickly delivered(4 days- UK). Very satisfied.
07/08/2015Abbie - UK
Beaver fur hat ushanka
Easy to make purchase on line. Superb quality hat and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great Company. Highly recommended
07/08/2015Arnold - USA
Beaver fur scarf - "Champagne canadian beaver"
Excellent Quality. Philip C.
07/08/2015Philip C.
Karakul fur bag - black
Very elegant handbag, superb quality. Great product. It matches my coat.
07/08/2015Molly
Fox fur scarf black - with pom poms
I love the scarf. It looks perfect. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. Aggie
07/08/2015Aggie
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. Excellent product. Quickly delivered.
06/08/2015Amelia W. - Luton - UK
Sable fur hat
Great product, better than expected, excellent quality and quickly delivered. highly recommended.
06/08/2015James, United Kingdom
Fox fur scarf with pom poms -"grey-sapphire"
Excelent quality scarf. It was easy to order and the order arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommended.
06/08/2015Holly F. - UK
Bluish colour fox fur hat
Wonderful and very happy with my purchase. Excellent hat, very warm!
06/08/2015Julia W.
Karakul fur scarf - Brown
This item was a gift, it arrived super fast. It looks excellent.
06/08/2015Edward
Mink fur scarf  "Colorful" - Created with mink fur remnants
I was very pleased, scarf is fantastic, well made and excellent quality. Quickly delivered. Great customer service. Strongly recommended. Molly P.
06/08/2015Molly - UK
Brown possum fur hat
Wife liked what I purchased, very warm hat and quickly delivered.
06/08/2015OSCAR
Hand Muff - Silver fox
The fur muff is excellent quality and just what my mom wanted. I will buy from them again. Great product.
06/08/2015EVA
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian Mink
Scarf I ordered was great quality and fits well. Would recommend it. Satisfied! 5/5 Stars.
06/08/2015Charlie
Possum fur hat - russian style
A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and quickly delivered. Recommended
06/08/2015Harry W. - UK
Silver fox fur scarf
My third item from Amifur. Nothing to say: highly recommended - Excellent products and prices as always - Great customer service - 5 stars from Amelia W.
06/08/2015Amelia - United Kingdom
Coonskin cap
Item ordered is wonderful. Great hat, well made and warm, fantastic price and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
06/08/2015AVA - United Kingdom
Black mink fur hat - Russian Style  - Created with black mink fur remnants
The first hat was too small (S), I wrote them email and they sent me immediately (after 3 days) a new one bigger (M), my right size, perfect. Very nice quality hat. Quickly delivered. Thank you Amifur - Great customer service - Arielle L.
06/08/2015Arielle - Paris (France)
Karakul fur headband
Item ordered is wonderful. Very nice quality. Quickly delivered.
05/08/2015ADDY - UK
Mink fur Handbag - black
Very excellent quality. Satisfied. Alanis K.
05/08/2015Alanis k. - London
Raccoon fur scarf - Fur on both sides
Very easy to buy. Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and very very warm. High quality and quick delivery. Great e-shop, highly recommended. Calvin D.
05/08/2015CALVIN
Amifur © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
PayPal, Bank Transfer