New products

Customer Reviews

White fox fur neck warmer
I bought this neck warmer for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
27/10/2021Monique - Belgium
 Fox Fur Scarf - Blue
The fox scarf is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my winter coat. Fast shipping to Pennsylvania
27/10/2021Eva Welling - United States
Silver fox fur collar - neck warmer
Well made collar. It is stylish enough to wear with a suit and dark winter coat. Very prompt shipping. I am completely satisfied. Chloe
26/10/2021Chloe
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Arrived on time in good condition. Exactly like the picture. Glad I bought it.
26/10/2021Ava - Racine (Wisconsin)
Arctic white fox fur hat – Russian style
The white fox fur hat I ordered arrived quickly, and it great quality. It fits perfectly, and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a different look in a nice winter hat.
26/10/2021Jutta from Germany
Silver fox fur scarf
I ordered this scarf and was mesmerized when I received it! It is gorgeous! Amifur is very reliable and all shipments are sent out and received promptly. I will be ordering from them again, and again, with confidence.
25/10/2021Jennifer Kayton - Rochester
Coonskin cap
Top quality raccoon hat. I am very pleased.
25/10/2021CHRISTOPHER, DETROIT
Black fox fur collar - neck warmer
Collar is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from. Linda Williams
24/10/2021Linda W. - Eriet, Pennsylvania
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
This is an amazing product and fits perfectly. Lovely and authentic. The shipping was fast and easy as well.
23/10/2021PAUL, Dearborn (USA)
Lynx fur scarf
I am very satisfied with my order. Excellent lynx fur scarf at affordable price. Quickly delivered to Germany via DHL.
22/10/2021Benedikta - Dortmund
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Sable hat very high quality, delivered very fast in perfect condition. Great company to deal with. Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from.
22/10/2021Günter - München
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
I am satisfied with the beaver scarf. The parcel was quickly delivered to Sweden. Thank you great service. Lars Olsson
21/10/2021Lars Olsson - Lund, Sweden
Rex - chinchilla fur hat
Better than I thought! Great lining and well made. Fits okay. The fur is simply exquisite! Very pleased indeed.
20/10/2021Jason Tolman, Massachusetts
Authentic Silver fox fur hat - Russian style
Beautiful fox hat, great quality, very warm. Nice gift box, very professional. Recommended. Aslaug
20/10/2021Aslaug - Denmark
Sable fur hat - russian style
Thank you for your super service! i have received my fur hat thanks it arrived in perfect condition.
19/10/2021BILL S, BOISE IDAHO (USA)
Sable fur hat - russian style
My first order... love my sable hat... Would definitely buy more from Amifur. Oliver Keaton
19/10/2021Oliver Keaton - Brooklyn
White fox fur headband-neck warmer
This my 3rd headband purchase from Amifur, I must say each and every headband is so Exquisite, the fur is full and fluffy.
19/10/2021Linda - Washington DC
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Amazing sable scarf! Good quality at a reasonable price. Quickly delivered to Germany. Thank you Mark
18/10/2021MARK WEISS - MUNICH
Grey fox fur scarf
The scarf is super cute and warm! It looks great and elegant with my outfit. Fast delivered to France. Thank you Danielle Laurent
18/10/2021Danielle Laurent - France
Black fox fur hat
This hat is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head. Love it!
17/10/2021Leonie, Germany
Raccoon fur hat
My third item! Super easy to make purchase on line from Amifur eshop. The hat I ordered is excellent. Superb quality. Great Customer Service. Very professional. Always fast delivery of goods.
17/10/2021Emily Burton
Sable fur scarf
On Amifur.com was really easy to make an order. I am happy with my order. The sable scarf is warm and well made. Fast delivered to France. Thank you
16/10/2021Raphael - France
Silver fox fur scarf
This fur scarf is really pretty. I like the two tones of black and silver fur makes it very versatile to wear. It was quickly delivered to USA. Thank you, Charlotte.
16/10/2021Charlotte, Akron OHIO
Beaver fur hat russian style - dark brown
Excellent and well made hat. It looks great. I am looking forward to wear this winter. I am satisfied. Adelbert Köhler,
15/10/2021Adelbert Köhler, Hamburg (Germany)
Sable fur hat
Excellent quality fur hat and good price. William Kart
15/10/2021William Kart - Danbury, Connecticut
Lynx fur scarf - long
Prompt and excellent service from Amifur. Excellent lynx scarf as shown in advertisement. I received it in a week via UPS. Best Regards Ammar Khan
14/10/2021Ammar Khan, Tabuk (Saudi Arabia)
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
The scarf looks great, just like in the picture. Quickly delivered to UK. Thomas K.
14/10/2021THOMAS - UNITED KINGDOM
Sapphire Fox Fur Stole
I needed a fox fur stole to wear with an elegant evening gown and this was perfect. I was a bit nervous about ordering from abroad but the product arrived promptly. Great!
13/10/2021Melissa, Rochester
Silver fox fur stole
I bought this silver fox stole for to wear with a gown! The fox fur is beautiful and so rich looking. The price was extremely good and the quality and shipping was excellent! I would definitely shoponline again!
13/10/2021Angela - United States
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Thank you, everything fine. The fur hat is fantastic and it fits me well.
12/10/2021Heikki Mäkinen, Finland
Black Fox Fur Collar
The black fox fur collar arrived promptly and in perfect condition. This is my first purchase from Amifur but, after this experience, it won't be the last
12/10/2021Dorothy - Philadelphia
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
The scarf was shipped very quickly, it’s very soft and warm. Thank you so much.
12/10/2021Tobias Werner - Germany
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Fully satisfied. Wonderful sable fur scarf. Christopher Barley
11/10/2021Christopher Barley, Pittsburgh - USA
White fox fur headband-neck warmer
Beautiful headband. Flattering, warm. Well packaged and quick delivery. Would shop again!
09/10/2021Lily, Sheffield, UK
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am very pleased with the ordered scarf. Thank you also for your prompt delivery to United States
08/10/2021Elijah - Portland, Maine
Sapphire Fox Fur Stole
This fox stole is sooo warm! The color goes great with my hair. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.
07/10/2021Jennifer Garth
Possum fur hat - russian style
Fast shipping. Excellent fur hat. Highly recommend.
07/10/2021Jonathan Mills
Violet Fox Fur Scarf
Fast and excellent delivery via UPS, great quality and beautiful fox scarf, thank you!
07/10/2021Kimberly Mason, Allentown Pennsylvania
Polecat fur hat
Very good hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
06/10/2021Oliver Kayton
Sable fur hat russian style unisex - Golden color
The fur on this hat is dense and warm. The hat is so soft and warm. A great hat for cold weather! Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend
06/10/2021MONIKA - BERLIN - GERMANY
Silver fox fur scarf
My third item from Amifur. Nothing to say: highly recommended - Excellent scarves and prices as always - Great customer service - 5 stars
05/10/2021Amelia W. - United Kingdom
Grey sapphire mink fur scarf
Shipment was quick and scarf was exactly as described. Satisfied
04/10/2021Greg J.
Silver fox fur stole
Quickly delivered and great fur stole! I would definitely buy from Amifur again!
04/10/2021ALVENA
Sable fur hat - russian style
This is a beautiful and very warm sable hat. Great quality for a great price. Very prompt delivery.
03/10/2021Josh Mayer, Newark (New Jersey)
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
The fur collar I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. Loved it so much I ordered another one in a different color. The entire experience dealing with Amifur was first class. Delivery came within 3 days
03/10/2021Jennifer Holden, New York
Rex Chinchilla Fur Neck Warmer
fast service and beautiful workmanship
02/10/2021Monica Werthen
Possum fur hat - russian style
Gift for my father. He loves it. Very well made. Stylish. Very quick delivery. I was surprised!
02/10/2021Emily Toronto
Rex rabbit fur neck warmer- Horizontal effect
This neck warmer is absolutely gorgeous!
02/10/2021Juliette, France
Black rex fur hat
This hat is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head
01/10/2021Martin Galtrey
Lynx fur hat - Russian style
Very satisfied, the fur felt even a little bit better than expected. Good fit! Used the “Free shipping” option and delivery took about 3 days to Norway
01/10/2021Bjørn, Norway
Coonskin cap
I needed a very warm hat to wear in cold weather and I needed a big size (62 cm). Amifur was the only store that offered a wide selection. I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur, my right size, excellent quality, quickly delivered! satisfied 100% 5 stars. Thank you! Gary Hayes
01/10/2021Gary Hayes
Lynx fur scarf - long
The fur scarf I received was absolutely beautiful. Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast with UPS.
28/09/2021Meagan Gonzalez - Boise, Idaho, United States
Mink fur hat - Unisex
Very good hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter
27/09/2021Karl, Berlin
Fox Fur Scarf - Arctic Fire Fox
Ordered this fur scarf for my wife. I am sure she will love it. Great delivery service.
26/09/2021Daniel - Boston, Massachusetts
Sable fur scarf
This fur scarf is really lovely! Gorgeous colours and quality - my partner was thrilled with it and shall definitely be ordering further items. I was also extremely impressed with the speed in which my order came - just a truly excellent service!
25/09/2021Jennifer - USA
Rex fur scarf - large
My first order and I am very pleased with the scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure. Thank you all for such a wonderful product.
24/09/2021KEVIN - UTICA, NEW YORK
Sable fur hat
My sable hat is beautiful & perfect for cold weather. It is very luxurious and full!
23/09/2021Aiden, Yonkers, New York
White fox fur scarf
Well made and warm scarf. Excellent service and received promptly
22/09/2021Charlotte Johnson, Jersey City
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
Your scarves fascinated me very much. Polite and attentive contact made this shopping a wonderful experience. Thank you
21/09/2021Ludovic Aron
Black Fox Fur Collar
I am satisfied with the fox fur collar
20/09/2021Rosalind Williams
Silver fox fur headband
This fox headband is stylish, warm and very comfortable. I love it and the price was very affordable.
15/09/2021Eleonora Kelly
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian
The mink scarf I ordered is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. It was shipped and received quickly.
15/09/2021Sophie Kellett
Dark blue fox fur collar-neck warmer
I have bought 2 fur collars and everything was perfect. Shipped very quickly and more beautiful than the pictures showed. I am more than happy.
14/09/2021Stefanie Wagner
Blue rex fur scarf
This my 3rd fur scarf purchase from Amifur, I must say each and every scarf is so Exquisite, the fur is full and fluffy.
13/09/2021Lorna Williamson
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
Everything I have purchased is beautiful and just what I hoped and more. Quick shipping
12/09/2021Caroline Raymond
Silver fox fur collar – neck warmer
Super happy with the fox collar I ordered, is warm, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. Fits very well and looks awesome. It is the third time I order from Amifur and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
11/09/2021Jasmine Wallace, USA
Blue fox fur scarf-collar
Love the fox scarf I ordered! Wow is it warm and very very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from Amifur.
10/09/2021Katherine Kayton
Beaver fur scarf  "Spotted"
Fabulous range of fur scarves, good value and easy website to use
09/09/2021Jennifer, New York
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I was so happy with my purchase
09/09/2021Martin Bryant
Sable fur scarf
The sable scarf is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. I will shop for more items in the future with my excellent experience.
06/09/2021Brian, Akron - OHIO
Black fox fur hat – Russian style
Beautiful hat, well made and very warm. One of my favorites
03/09/2021Martin Galton
Crystal fox fur hat Russian style
This fox hat is gorgeous! The fur is lovely, very well made, and looks super cool. It also fits really well.
03/09/2021Charlotte kayton
Men's silver fox fur scarf
Great selection of men's fur scarves at a very reasonable price
30/08/2021Mark Wallinger
Rex-chinchilla fur hat
A beautiful hat. The fur so, so soft. Exceptional quality. All the hats I have purchased from Amifur have always been excellent quality
28/08/2021Ashton
Red-cherry fox fur collar-neck warmer
This is a nice platform for online fashion shopping.
22/08/2021Suvendu
Silver fox fur scarf-collar
Great fur collar, warm and stylish. Excellent service and received promptly
12/05/2021Olivia McKean
Lynx fur scarf - long
Fabulous fur scarf. This is the third time I have ordered from Amifur and have been very impressed each time. Thoroughly recommend them.
10/05/2021Sophia Reese
Rex – Chinchilla fur neck warmer
Beautiful fur neck warmer and great staff to deal with
06/05/2021Emily Collins
Rex chinchilla fur hood-scarf
This hood-scarf is really lovely! I was also extremely impressed with the speed in which my order came - just a truly excellent service!
28/04/2021Charlotte Kouton - Austin
Golden karakul fur scarf - unisex
Scarf is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days. Thank you.
11/04/2021Michal Karton
Rex-chinchilla fur hat
I have several fur hats from Amifur and I love every one of them. They are not too tight and they are soft and warm.
07/04/2021Jonathan Miller - (Erie Pennsylvania)
Black fox fur hat – Russian style
An excellent hat, very warm and an amazing service regarding their delivery to United States! I’ve ordered over and over again and they were absolutely amazing. I’ve suggested to friends and recommend it to all without any reservations! Great company to deal with!
06/04/2021Oliver Layton
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
Beautiful scarf! Really well made, fur is gorgeous and service from the company has been excellent.
24/03/2021Oliver Wallace, Boston
Dark blue fox fur scarf
So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Sweden. It covers my whole neck. Ingegärd
21/03/2021Ingegärd - Sweden
Crystal fox fur scarf
Love the scarf I ordered! Wow is it warm and very very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again from this company. Great service. Thank you so much! Once again thank you Amifur for a great product.
28/02/2021Scarlett - Kent (OHIO)
Black fox fur scarf - unisex
The black fox fur scarf was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy! Oliver A.
14/02/2021Oliver Ashley
Rex fur scarf - black and grey
Beautiful fur scarf! Great quality! Purchased it for my teen daughter but think I’ll order one for myself - love it!
08/02/2021EMMA (LANSING - MICHIGAN)
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
The fur collar is really nice quality and it looks well made. Thank you. Emma Walsh
07/02/2021Emma Walsh - Philadelphia
Beaver fur hat - russian style
I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH MY HAT. THANK YOU
31/01/2021BJARNE NILSSON - SWEDEN
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Fantastic fur scarf, warm and super soft. Quickly shipped to USA via UPS.
14/01/2021Richard Keith - Dayton, Ohio
Crystal fox fur hat Russian style, for men
Love the fox hat. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality
08/01/2021Michael W. - Maryland
Sable fur hat russian style for men - dark brown color
This hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture!
06/01/2021James - Canton, OHIO
Cross fox fur scarf
Excellent fox fur scarf. Great online shopping experience. Highly recommended.
08/12/2020Ruby - United Kingdom
Black mink fur hat - unisex
High quality fur hat. Superior craftsmanship and material. Quickly delivered to United States via UPS. Excellent buy!
06/12/2020Oliver Allen - Erie (Pennsylvania)
Coonskin cap
The hat is great. Customer Service responded to my question. highly recommended. Quickly delivered to Ireland
04/12/2020Kain K. - Galway Ireland
Peken fox fur hat
Very confortable and warm hat. It looks great. Thank You ! Harriet Green
29/11/2020Harriet Green - Newcastle (UK
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Very nice sable hat! High quality and very warm. Super quick delivery, exactly as described.
29/11/2020Richard Mason, United States
Sable fur hat
My husband loves this hat. Sable hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days from Italy. Thank you.
25/11/2020Olivia - Dayton, United States
Golden fox fur hat
Another lovely item from Amifur, delighted with service. Highly recommended. Madison Reyes
24/11/2020Madison Reyes
Mink fur hat - russian style
I bought this mink hat and really I liked it, this fur hat is like in photo and good quality. Quickly delivered to Munich. Sorry for my english. Andreas Weber
24/11/2020Andreas Weber, Munich Germany
Silver fox fur hat
Product looks exactly as it does in the picture. Fits true to sizing recommendations. Comfy, warm and I'm very happy with the product.
23/11/2020Josh Newman
Rex-chinchilla fur hat - Russian style
Great hat, warm, soft and stylish. Excellent service and received promptly
21/11/2020Josh Miller, United States
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Wonderful scarf. Arrived fast, a week after my order. Very beautiful just like the photos on the the website. Very happy. Thank you Faris Al Bishi
21/11/2020Faris Al Bishi - Saudi Arabia
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves from Amifur last week. Sable fur scarf and rex-chinchilla fur scarf. Both well made and beautiful. Great shop! Jörgen Bergström
16/11/2020Jörgen Bergström - Sweden
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
Great fur scarf. Shipping was prompt and follow up was very good. Would definitely purchase again from Amifur
13/11/2020Ewan Bernal - Toledo, Ohio
Possum fur hat - Russian style hat
The hat was exactly what was promised. Fits perfect and is super warm.
12/11/2020David Williams - Kent
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
In the depth of winter I love to wear my silver fox fur hat. I got my hat and i fell in love immediately. About service: Fast and free shipping. Arina
12/11/2020Arina Kütt. Tallinn - Estonia
Arctic marble fox fur hat
Extremely fast delivery, hat is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
11/11/2020Eva Wilton
Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf
I am so happy! Fabulous scarf and it arrived extremely quickly! Very warm, soft and comfortable. I recommend it to every woman!
11/11/2020Sophie - Sheffield, United Kingdom
Platinum gold fox fur hat
Beautiful fox hat goes exactly with my coat
08/11/2020Isabella Adams
Black mink fur stole scarf - unisex
The mink scarf is well made, long and warm scarf. I am happy with my order. It fits perfectly on my black coat. Quickly delivered to Bremen in Germany.
07/11/2020Hermann Weber - Germany
Black mink fur stole scarf - unisex
Excellent quality, better than I expected.
06/11/2020Mark Davis - Ohio
Fox Fur Scarf - Arctic Fire Fox
Everything about this scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid northern Sweden.
03/11/2020Karin
Coonskin cap
I really like this hat. It’s nice and warm.
03/11/2020Fleur De Jong, Rotterdam
Black mink fur scarf - unisex
Very nice and well made. What else can one expect when they are made in Italy.
02/11/2020Benijamin - USA
Scandinavian silver fox fur hat
Great fox hat! Service was excellent and deliver very quick. thank you
01/11/2020Patricia Garcia
Polecat fur scarf - long cream
I am Fred from Amsterdam, I have bought 2 items. Excellent service and the products were exactly as expected. Quality excellent. I recommend this shop
30/10/2020Fred De Jong - Netherlands
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Everything about this fur scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck warm. Quickly delivered via UPS to USA
27/10/2020Christopher Johnson
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
Super happy with the fox fur collar ordered, is soft. It is the second time I order from AMIFUR and the service is great, delivery is on time and products are high quality.
27/10/2020Emma - Philadelphia (USA)
Silver fox fur headband
I love this headband, warm and well made. Thank you! Maya Rodriguez
26/10/2020Maya Rodriguez - Spain
Lynx fur scarf
Very happy with delivery and product. Well made fur scarf. Uta Weiss
26/10/2020Uta Weiss - Berlin
Sable fur hat - russian style
Great sable hat. Shipping from Italy, received my order in 3 days. real sable fur, true to size.
25/10/2020 Jürgen Wegner - Berlin
Rex-chinchilla fur hat - Russian style
I really like this hat. It’s soft and warm.
23/10/2020Oliver Miller, Akron OHIO
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
This fur hat is so beautiful and comfy! I love it and would highly recommend it.
22/10/2020Amelia Diaz
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Lovely company. Customer service responds quickly. Fell in love with sable hat.
22/10/2020Robert - Pittsburgh
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Very silky and soft scarf. Extremely satisfied!
22/10/2020Bjørn Hansen - Oslo (Norway)
Rex-chinchilla fur hat - Russian style
Very happy with the quality and value of the hat
21/10/2020John Williams - NY
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf looks great, well made and soft. Quickly delivered, I got it in 2 days via DHL. Nice packing. Thank you! Loik Chatel
20/10/2020Loik Chatel, Paris
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
The scarf shipped fast and was just as it appeared online. Very warm and sturdy! Fits as described. I would absolutely recommend this product. Price is excellent compared to other dealers.
18/10/2020Linda Williams - New York
Silver fox  fur scarf  with pom poms
Bought this scarf as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it. Great quality.
17/10/2020Arthur Martin - France
Dark blue fox fur hat
An easy to follow process and now just keen to receive the fox hat
16/10/2020Molly Kearns
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Bought this fur hat for my wife and she loves it. Great sable hat!
16/10/2020Richard Mayer
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
I received the sable hat and it is absolutely lovely. Items are reasonably priced. I highly recommend Amifur.
14/10/2020Klaus
Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf
I am totally satisfied, I love it and would recommend it to anyone.
13/10/2020Linda. Portland
White Fox Fur Collar
Extremely pleased with white fox collar. Fast deivered to Croatia
13/10/2020Mirjana
Polecat fur scarf
Item very high quality and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
13/10/2020Logan - Aberdeen
Silver fox fur scarf
The scarf is perfect. Great quality. Free delivered to UK, thank you.
11/10/2020Imogen - Birmingham, UK
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Absolutely beautiful fur scarf. The pelts used to make the scarf are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Amifur again.
09/10/2020Richard Edwards
Silver Fox Fur Scarf - Fur on both sides
Everything was great. Excellent fur scarf. Thank you
08/10/2020Lars Karlsson - Sweden
Black fox fur headband
Warm fur. Nice to be able to use around neck and as headband.
07/10/2020Gracie Taylor - UK
Golden Fire Fox Fur Collar
This fur collar is amazing. I am happy with my order. Frederikke
06/10/2020Frederikke - Denmark
Black fox fur hat - unisex
Very happy with delivery and fox hat. Not my first order and won't be my last. Great company with great products!
05/10/2020Fynn Kartner - Germany
Sable fur hat
I bought this sable hat for my daughter who is living in the uk and she loved it very soft and warm.
04/10/2020Victor Leonique - France
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
really cute and stylish fur collar
03/10/2020Ruby - UK
Spotted mink fur scarf
Love this fur scarf! Super soft and versatile! I get a lot of compliments on it! Thanks! :)
03/10/2020Annabel
Rex fur scarf - large
Great quality! The fur is super soft! Expensive looking piece and very versatile!
03/10/2020Aäron - Netherlands
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
I am very pleased with the ordered scarf. Thank you also for your prompt delivery.
01/10/2020Isabella
White Fox Fur Collar
Easy to shop with them. Excellent quality and workmanship of fur collar.
30/09/2020Aliénor - France
Silver fox fur scarf
Prompt delivery and beautiful fox fur scarf. Highly satisfied
27/09/2020Sabine Kartner - Bonn
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Great sable hat, very warm and attractive, my wife loves it
26/09/2020Luuk - Netherlands
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
Great product, 5 stars. Shipping from Italy, received my order in 2 days. Real fur, true to size.
25/09/2020Linnea - Sweden
Rex Fur Scarf
Product as advertised. Very warm scarf, it looks good! Quickly delivered to Norway
25/09/2020Mathias
White fox fur collar - neck warmer
Beautiful fur collar, stylish looking and is incredibly warm. Quickly delivered to France
23/09/2020Agathe - Paris, France
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
Lovely company. Customer service responds quickly. Fell in love with a sable hat. I ordered it arrived promptly and was very soft and gorgeous looking! Definitely recommend!
23/09/2020Flora
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Absolutely beautiful hat. The pelts used to make the hat are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Amifur again
23/09/2020Evelyn - New Jersey
Dark grey fox fur hat
Hat is exactly as illustrated in the photos and described on the web page. Hat fits perfectly: Hat Size Guide is accurate.
20/09/2020Adele - Paris
Sable fur hat russian style for men - Golden color
Fit is perfect and does a phenomenal job of keeping my head and ears warm. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Will be purchasing again. Thank you
19/09/2020Daan - Netherlands
Golden sable fur scarf
This company AMIFUR is excellent in responding to the problems that you have regarding deliveries. I was missing my 2 scarves and the next day they were delivered. Great fur scarves
19/09/2020Emma Weymouth
Platinum gold fox fur hat with tail
An easy to follow process and now just keen to receive the fox hat
18/09/2020Susan
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
This scarf goes with everything, very warm and soft. Emily
17/09/2020Emily - Sheffield, UK
Lynx fur scarf - long
Another wonderful purchase from Amifur. Such a quality item and delivered to the UK in no time at all. I just need some cold weather now
17/09/2020Annabel Kensington
Red-cherry fox fur collar-neck warmer
Love the collar. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality
17/09/2020Charlotte
Black karakul sheep fur hat
Very happy & satisfied with my new fur hat...excellent quality!
17/09/2020Amelia
Black mink fur hat
Great mink fur hat, true to size, very warm, Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.
16/09/2020Jennifer K.
Black fox fur scarf
Everything about this fur scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps neck warm
16/09/2020Nancy - UK
Mink fur collar-neck warmer
Quality fur accessories, good service, on time delivery
16/09/2020Olivia Wilson
Blue fox fur hat
Great quality, prompt delivery to UK. Would recommend.
14/09/2020Chloe
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
Beautiful quality. Love the pattern and very soft. Quick shipping too!
13/09/2020KAREN W. - USA
Raccoon fur collar-neck warmer
I love this Fox fur collar, it is so soft and warm and looks brilliant, delivery was second to none again, thank you
12/09/2020Arielle - France
Black fox fur hat
Great hat, very warm, thanks for a great deal also
11/09/2020Mia - Berlin (Germany)
Black raccoon fur scarf - unisex
Very happy with purchase delivery on time ready to place another order
11/09/2020Richard Benson
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian
Great fur scarf. It is soft and so stylish.
10/09/2020Isabella - Columbus (OHIO)
Natural grey fox fur hat - Russian style
Love this hat. It's beautiful and very well made. Keeps me very warm!
08/09/2020Oliver
Black mink fur scarf - unisex
This scarf for man is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.
07/09/2020Jack W.
Grey fox fur hat
Bought for my daughter for her birthday she loves it
06/09/2020Isabella - Brooklyn
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
I have purchased a total of three hats from AMIFUR and each one has surpassed my expectations.
05/09/2020Erika - Lithuania
Black rex fur scarf - unisex
Fantastic fur scarves for men. First Class Online Shopping Experience
05/09/2020Anders from Sweden
Black mink fur hat - unisex
The hat I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. The entire experience dealing with AMIFUR was first class. Delivery came within 3 days. Great products at great prices!
05/09/2020Oliver Winch
Scandinavian silver fox fur hat
The fox fur hat I ordered arrived today & I am thrilled with it - many thanks for producing such a beautifully made hat in such a gorgeous fur & for sorting out shipping it to the UK.
04/09/2020Freya - UK
Petit-gris fur scarf
I am satisfied with my order. Excellent fur scarf. Fast delivered to Germany via DHL
03/09/2020Karl Weber, Germany
Rex Fur Scarf
I am delighted with the product received. Excellent delivery service. Bought on Wednesday and received on Friday morning.
01/09/2020Jack - Leeds (UK)
Arctic fox fur collar-neck warmer
I have purchased three scarves in the past and now a fur collar. The quality of the products are really good, the delivery time is the same.
31/08/2020Frieda - (Germany)
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
Great Quality product. Very soft hat. Loved the color and the fit was great.
30/08/2020Linda - NYC
White fox fur headband-neck warmer
I absolutely love it. It goes with my fox coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.
26/08/2020Caroline - Paris
Sable fur hat
Beautiful sable hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
22/05/2020Briana
Black fox fur scarf
This fur scarf is well made. Quickly shipped to Kuwait. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you! Hamad
26/03/2020Hamad - Kuwait
Black mink fur scarf
Elegant and warm scarf. I love their fur scarves. Excellent Seller.
25/03/2020Miriam - Canada
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
It was shipped very quickly, and it’s soft and luxurious scarf. A great buy!
11/03/2020Abbas - Gedda (Saudi Arabia)
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf is elegant, good quality. and very warm. I was a bit scared buying online without seen it but everything is ok don't regret it. Andris
06/03/2020Andris, Riga - Latvia
Mink fur hat classic, Scandinavian.
The hat looks great, well made, elegant, warm and it fits me well. Fast Shipped with DHL Freja
04/03/2020Freja Denmark
Arctic fox fur neck warmer
This is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm
21/02/2020MARY - PORTLAND
Navy blue fox fur neck warmer
Lovely quality and looks great too
20/02/2020Abigail - Chicago
Grey sapphire fox fur scarf-collar
Beautiful fur scarf, was just what I was looking for!
13/02/2020Emma Wilson
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
I fell in love with my mink fur scarf. Thank you. Free and fast shipping to Rotterdam. Great service. Jereon B.
10/02/2020Jeroen - Holland
Black rex fur collar - unisex
Excellent product. Great quality. Thank you!
29/01/2020ROBERT - AKRON, OHIO
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves on this website. Sable fur scarf and rex chinchilla scarf are both well made. Fast shipped. Thank you. Jörgen
23/01/2020Jörgen - Sweden
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Thank you Amifur for great service. The raccoon fur hat is amazing. Lars
20/01/2020Lars - Norway
Silver fox fur hat with tail
I bought this hat for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful. Thank you Susan
27/12/2019Susan
Mink fur scarf
I got the scarf in 2 days. The mink fur scarf fits me well, it looks good quality and well made.
22/12/2019Doreen - France
Mink fur hat - ushanka
Great online store, service was perfect, very good quality and right in time. Lucas B.
21/12/2019Lucas from Sweden
Amifur © 2021. All Rights Reserved.
PayPal, Bank Transfer
Customers Rating