New products

Customer Reviews

Scandinavian silver fox fur hat
The fox fur hat I ordered arrived today & I am thrilled with it - many thanks for producing such a beautifully made hat in such a gorgeous fur & for sorting out shipping it to the UK.
04/09/2020Freya - UK
Petit-gris fur scarf
I am satisfied with my order. Excellent fur scarf. Fast delivered to Germany via DHL
03/09/2020Karl Weber, Germany
Arctic fox fur collar-neck warmer
I have purchased three scarves in the past and now a fur collar. The quality of the products are really good, the delivery time is the same.
31/08/2020Frieda - (Germany)
Rex-Chinchilla fur hat
Great Quality product. Very soft hat. Loved the color and the fit was great.
30/08/2020Linda - NYC
White fox fur headband-neck warmer
I absolutely love it. It goes with my fox coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.
26/08/2020Caroline - Paris
Sable fur hat
Beautiful sable hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
22/05/2020Briana
Black fox fur scarf
This fur scarf is well made. Quickly shipped to Kuwait. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you! Hamad
26/03/2020Hamad - Kuwait
Black mink fur scarf
Elegant and warm scarf. I love their fur scarves. Excellent Seller.
25/03/2020Miriam - Canada
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
It was shipped very quickly, and it’s soft and luxurious scarf. A great buy!
11/03/2020Abbas - Gedda (Saudi Arabia)
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
The scarf is elegant, good quality. and very warm. I was a bit scared buying online without seen it but everything is ok don't regret it. Andris
06/03/2020Andris, Riga - Latvia
Mink fur hat classic, Scandinavian.
The hat looks great, well made, elegant, warm and it fits me well. Fast Shipped with DHL Freja
04/03/2020Freja Denmark
Arctic fox fur neck warmer
This is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm
21/02/2020MARY - PORTLAND
Navy blue fox fur neck warmer
Lovely quality and looks great too
20/02/2020Abigail - Chicago
Grey sapphire fox fur scarf-collar
Beautiful fur scarf, was just what I was looking for!
13/02/2020Emma Wilson
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
I fell in love with my mink fur scarf. Thank you. Free and fast shipping to Rotterdam. Great service. Jereon B.
10/02/2020Jeroen - Holland
Black rex fur collar - unisex
Excellent product. Great quality. Thank you!
29/01/2020ROBERT - AKRON, OHIO
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
I bought 2 scarves on this website. Sable fur scarf and rex chinchilla scarf are both well made. Fast shipped. Thank you. Jörgen
23/01/2020Jörgen - Sweden
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Thank you Amifur for great service. The raccoon fur hat is amazing. Lars
20/01/2020Lars - Norway
Silver fox fur hat with tail
I bought this hat for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful. Thank you Susan
27/12/2019Susan
Mink fur scarf
I got the scarf in 2 days. The mink fur scarf fits me well, it looks good quality and well made.
22/12/2019Doreen - France
Mink fur hat - ushanka
Great online store, service was perfect, very good quality and right in time. Lucas B.
21/12/2019Lucas from Sweden
Dark Brown sable fur scarf, for women
Sable scarf arrived and is as described. I can't wait to give to my wife for Christmas. Our next purchase will be a sable hat.
16/12/2019David - USA
Raccoon fur scarf
I bought a good product paying a fair price and I received it on time. I’m really happy with this purchase
15/12/2019Jacob - Hull (UK)
Rex Chinchilla Fur Stole - Unisex
I am happy with my order. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered. Oliver W.
15/12/2019Oliver Wilson
Mink fur scarf - unisex
Excellent quality, better than I expected! So soft and beautiful and I love the slit for the pull through!
12/12/2019OLIVER - UK
Silver fox fur headband
Absolutely beautiful! It fits well and looks glamorous
09/12/2019Karen, Ohio USA
Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - horizontal
So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Portland. It covers my whole neck.
06/12/2019RICHARD - PORTLAND (USA)
Silver fox fur hat - Russian style hat
Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 4 days (Italy to Usa), and customer service was very useful and efficient.
05/12/2019James - USA
Black rex fur stole - scarf
Extremely soft, wide, and long. Very excited to gift it to my husband.
04/12/2019MARY - KENT (OHIO)
Sable fur hat - russian style
Very well made durable warm fits good will last a long time good quality and craftsmanship. William C.
04/12/2019William, Detroit
Raccoon fur neck warmer - unisex
A good online experience!
03/12/2019Harry - Bristol UK
Petit-gris fur scarf
Very happy with order, fast and free shipping, very good quality scarves.
01/12/2019Nancy - Bradford (UK)
Coonskin cap
Raccoon hat was delivered quickly to the UK and was as described in the description. Great value for money.
28/11/2019George - Bristol, UK
Cross fox fur scarf
Very nice fox scarf. Quickly delivered from Italy to USA. Satisfied with my order.
27/11/2019Charlotte
Beaver fur scarf  "Spotted"
Honestly this scarf is perfect, it looks great, good quality and warm. Quickly delivered (2days) to belgium. I would you recommend this scarf. Excellent customer service too.
25/11/2019Louise, Belgium
Grey fox fur headband
This is a beautiful fox headband. It was shipped quickly, it fits perfectly. I would definitely order again.
24/11/2019Susan W.
Silver fox fur scarf
The service was excellent and very nice product as I hope thanks a lot for good service easy buying excellent quality and luxury.
23/11/2019Melanie - Germany
White Fox Fur Stole/Scarf
I got the parcel in 4 days after my order via UPS. I have ordered 3 fox scarves and 2 fox stoles. Everything perfect with my order. Great shop.
21/11/2019Hamza - Kuwait
Platinum Gold Fox Fur Stole
Very pleased with this item. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Charlotte
20/11/2019Charlotte - New Jersey
Grey fox fur hat Russian style, for men
Very happy with the hat, it is well made and looks very nice.
19/11/2019Thomas - Leeds (UK)
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Fox hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days. Thank you.
18/11/2019MIA
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian Mink
Exceptional quality items exactly as described. Timely, safe arrival. Highly recommended.
17/11/2019Boris - Lubiana
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
Super happy with the hat I ordered, beautiful color, exactly the color I expected. Fits very well and looks awesome.
17/11/2019Grace - NYC
Grey Sapphire Fox Fur Hat
The items I ordered were of very good quality, were exactly as described and arrived safely via UPS. I highly recommend this company.
16/11/2019Abigail - Brooklyn
Raccoon fur scarf
My first order and I am very pleased with the scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure.
14/11/2019ROBERT - PHILADELPHIA
Rex Chinchilla fur scarf - striped
Product is exactly as described and lovely. Very warm and soft scarf. Shipping was the best and received product in 2 days via DHL. Thank you.
14/11/2019Alejandro - Madrid
Silver fox fur headband
Fox fur headband is instantly warm and soft. It’s lightweight and attractive. Best accessory I’ve ever purchased for warmth. Love this product. Excellent quality. Amifur website is easy to navigate, excellent details on the products, and customer service is knowledgeable and professional. Arrived right on time . Definitely 5 Star
09/11/2019ALISA
Grey fox fur collar - neck warmer
The beautiful grey fox fur collar finally arrived. The perfect accompaniment to so many different outfits. I would recommend to others.
08/11/2019Rebecca
Brown sable fur scarf, for men
Great purchasing experience, was provided with DHL tracking details. Ordered the item on the Wednesday and received it on the Friday! Tracked it all the way too. The product is really nice quality for the price and it looks well made. It is warm, comfy and cosy to wear, love it so far! Thanks a lot Amifur!
06/11/2019Jack - Birmingham
Sable fur hat classic - Golden color
So happy with this hat!! Well made, comfortable, and looks so pretty!
05/11/2019Beverly - COLUMBUS, OHIO
Rex - chinchilla fur hat
This is the best hat. So warm and so comfortable. It looks great. And as always, shipped so quickly, arriving in perfect condition. Thank You !!
05/11/2019MICHAEL - COLUMBUS
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian Mink
I'm very happy with my mink fur scarf, it looks beautiful and feels great on skin. Easy to order, great customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended
04/11/2019Jacob - Order n. 842
Sable fur hat
This order was filled quickly and painlessly and I am very happy with the product
02/11/2019James - UK
Violet Fox Fur Scarf
Love it. Quick delivery from all that way away. Feels beautiful, excellent fit and style, colours are very flattering. My new favourite thing in this cold weather.
01/11/2019Collyn - Washington
Authentic Silver fox fur hat - Russian style
Stunningly beautiful silver fox full fur Ushanka. It turns heads where ever we go. Incredibly warm. Great company to deal with, and very fast shipping. Thank you Amifur
01/11/2019Chelsey
Coonskin cap
Ordered this fur raccoon hat on line for a birthday gift They love it.this raccoon hat is very well made.The shipping is fast it was here within a week.
31/10/2019Lewis
Rex Fur Scarf
Received this awesome scarf yesterday. Quality is great! Couldn't ask for anything better. I'll definitely purchase more products.
31/10/2019Nathan (Canton - OHIO)
White fox fur hat with tail
Very beautiful and fashionable fox fur Hat. I like to wear it. Excellent service. I was given all information about products, payment and delivery. Should reccommend Amifur for everyone.
31/10/2019Grethe from Norway
Rex Chinchilla fur scarf - Large
The fur scarf is really nice quality for the price and it looks well made. It is warm, comfy and cosy to wear, love it so far!
30/10/2019MADISON - (Brooklyn)
White fox fur scarf-collar
The white fox scarf is wonderful. Thank you
28/10/2019Aimee - Netherlands
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Wonderful fox fur hat. Right size M. I am satisfied with my order. Monique
20/10/2019Monique - France
White fox fur scarf
I love my new fox fur scarf! I look forward to many years of enjoyment from this beautiful fur. Reliable shipping. Mary
18/10/2019Mary - Brighton - UK
Natural raccoon fur hat - Russian style
This hat is the real deal! Looking forward to winter so I can try it out. Perfect shopping experience! Thank you
18/10/2019Andy - NY
Mink fur scarf - unisex
The mink scarf is perfect. Timely delivery. Free delivered to Germany. Great Store
17/10/2019Maximilian - Berlin
Raccoon fur scarf
Very pleased with the quality of the scarf.
16/10/2019Megan D. - USA
White Rex Fur Neck Warmer
Excellent product, I love it! Great customer service. I received it quickly. Thank you!
10/10/2019Benedikte - Denmark
Violet Fox Fur Scarf
Fantastic fox fur scarf. My order was received very quickly by me. Neatly packed in a nice box.
08/10/2019Monique - Belgium
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
Excellent fur hat at reasonable price. Tommy
01/10/2019Tommy
Black rex fur stole - scarf
Great purchasing experience, was provided with DHL tracking details. Ordered the item on the Monday and received it on the Wednesday. Barry
29/09/2019Barry
Rex Chinchilla fur wrap
I am satisfied with my order. I love it, so soft!
18/09/2019Luana
Brown sable fur scarf, for women
The scarf is so soft and well made.
15/09/2019Evelina
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
I'm very pleased with Amifur Online store and will order from this website again. Easy to make purchase on-line. Great quality fur scarf, excellent! I love my scarf. Customer Service responded to my question. Very professional. Highly recommended. Adriana W.
06/09/2019Adriana W.
Rex-Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Excellent quality, soft and warm fur scarf. Amazing packaging design. I am very satisfied with my order. Akkemay.
13/05/2019Akkemay - Netherlands
Rex Chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer
Everything was perfect. I love my fur collar.
28/03/2019Erika - LT
Coonskin cap
I bought 2 raccoon hats with tail, one for me L and one for my wife M, we liked so much, very good quality. Abel
19/03/2019Abel from Germany
Mink fur hat for men - Russian style - Black
It appears to be a nice mink fur hat I need asap
16/02/2019Gerland Orr
Karakul fur scarf - black
Easy to buy and free shipping to Finland. Great !!! TYSM Elmo
01/02/2019Elmo
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
I am very satisfied, "WONDERFUL". thank you!
05/01/2019Abbey - Leeds - UK
Rex Chinchilla Fur Neck Warmer
I am very happy with my purchase. Great product and excellent service: free and fast shipping. Luxury packaging. Great experience. Would order again! Adelle W.
30/12/2018Adelle
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Excellent product and customer service.
15/12/2018Paul J.
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
So glad to have found this company. Very easy to make purchase online. I love my hat. Excellent quality, perfect size and very warm. The product is great. Quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Agatha
04/12/2018Agatha
Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - horizontal
Great. I am super satisfied with my order. Thank you
16/11/2018Adam - Sweden
Silver Fox Fur Collar
Got my silver fox collar in 2 days and in perfect condition.The product is incredible: the quality is outstanding. Looking forward to shopping again.Thank you!
10/11/2018Ada
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Excellent quality. Great communications. Very satisfied.
01/11/2018SAM - BOLTON (UK)
Raccoon fur scarf
Excellent fur scarf. I am super satisfied with my order. Super fast shipping with DHL courier to Latvia! Great Shop!
16/10/2018Nicolas - Latvia
Grey fox fur  shawl with hood
really amazing, I would like to buy this shawl ;)
06/10/2018Ania - Poland
Silver fox fur stole
My order arrived super quickly. The shawl is wonderful, Thanks a lot. Alice
01/10/2018Alice - Belgium
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Excellent quality at affordable price, quickly delivered. Satisfied with my order. Thank you. Marco Di Giorgio.
16/08/2018Marco - Milan
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am extremely happy with my item. The scarf is so soft and warm. Excellent service, superb packaging, fast delivery. Highly recommended. Tim
06/05/2018sik
Mink fur scarf - Sapphire Grey
I am very satisfied with the purchase. Excellent fur scarf. Super fast delivery.
20/04/2018Emma
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Everything perfect: product and service.
11/04/2018Courtney
Petit-gris fur scarf
Everything was perfect. Product excellent and super fast delivery.
12/03/2018Loik from Paris
Silver fox fur hat
I have ordered a silver fox fur hat .The hat looks amazing. Quickly delivered,in only 2 days. It fits me, right size M. Thank you. Miriam
04/01/2018Miriam from Milan (Italy)
Scandinavian mink fur hat with tails
Graziosissimo cappello, colore molto bello e qualità del pelo ottima.
15/12/2017Fabio
Beaver fur hat - russian style
amaizing hat very good quality, fast delivery only 3 days perfect service very happy for sure i will buys some other stuff. regards Claudio
06/12/2017Claudio
Beaver fur hat - russian style
amaizing hat very high quality very happy fantastic service thanks a lot. regards Claudio
06/12/2017Claudio- Denmark
Dark Brown sable fur scarf, for women
I am satisfied with my purchase. The sable fur scarf is excellent, well made. Customer service is amazing. Thank you so much, Ada.
20/11/2017Ada
Raccoon fur scarf
Excellent! Thank you
09/11/2017Philip
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
I am very happy with my order. Great customer service. Arik
01/11/2017Arik
Silver fox fur scarf
I love my fox fur scarf. Great Shop. Aina
19/10/2017Aina - Norway
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Thank you so much, everything was great. I was happy with my order
01/10/2017Allison
Sable fur scarf
Lovely scarf, super soft and high quality. Glais
14/09/2017Glais
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Top QUALITÄT, SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG, HAB VIEL FREUDE MIT DEM SCHAL, DANKE AMIFUR!!!
20/06/2017Adolf
Coonskin cap
I ordered 2 fur hats, one for my husband and one for me. The hats arrived quickly and the quality was impeccable, really beautiful hats, even better than the pictures shown! we are satisfied. Recommended. Amanda and Alfred.
15/05/2017Amanda P.
Silver fox fur hat
Excellent products. Highly recommended. Becky S.
20/03/2017Becky - Leicester (UK)
Karakul fur scarf - black
I like my scarf, it is wonderful. thank you
23/01/2017Andrea - Italy
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Satisfied with my order. Thank you
10/01/2017Alina - Riga
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Beautiful scarf, I like it. Thank you. Daniel
29/12/2016Daniel
Rex Chinchilla fur wrap
Everything was great: Excellent product. Amazing gift box. Free delivery. Thank you Ruby W.
21/12/2016Ruby - UK
Silver Fox Fur Collar
beautiful fur collar and fast shipping. Erika
19/12/2016Erika - Lithuania
Raccoon fur hat - russian style
Satisfied with my order. Great customer service. Robert
08/12/2016Robert
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Warm and very stylish. Fast delivery and super box for storage. Thank you!
07/12/2016Martin
Karakul fur hat - ushanka
Warm and very stylish. Thank you.
07/12/2016Martin
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
I got this mink fur scarf in 4 days. The scarf looks great and well made. it is also really warm. Very satisfied with my item. Görgrl
14/11/2016Görgrl from Germany
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Extremely Satisfied. Jacob P. Order N. 531
10/11/2016Jacob - Chicago (USA)
White fox fur hat with tail
I bought this white fox fur hat. it is warm and well made. I am happy with my item...my husband liked so much ;)
02/11/2016Danielle - Paris France
Sable fur hat russian style for men - dark brown color
I am satisfied with my hat. Excellent fur hat, very soft and well made! Thank you
17/10/2016Lucas - Lund (Sweden)
Silver fox fur hat ushanka
I bought this fur hat to my wife, she liked so much. The hat fits well, excellent quality and fantastic color. I am satisfied with my order. Marius
16/10/2016Marius from Latvia
Sable fur hat
Excellent sable fur hat and super fast delivery.
11/10/2016Nathan - Canada
Hand Muff - Raccoon fur
Everything great! My fur muff arrived on time and in perfect condition. Excellent quality for little price. Very satisfied.
05/10/2016Aamu - Finland
Lynx fur scarf
I am extremely happy with my item: Excellent scarf. Luxury packaging. Free delivery. Thank you!
29/09/2016Abigayle - Order 502
Sable fur hat for men - classic dark brown
I got my item in 4 days. The sable fur hat is little bit big on my head, but it is very good quality and well made. I am satisfied. The hat was in a beautiful box. Would shop with them again. Lucas
25/09/2016Lucas from Denmark
Pink Fox Fur Scarf
I was surprised how quickly the package arrived from Italy and very satisfied with the quality of the scarf.
22/09/2016Emily
Fox Fur Scarf - Arctic Fire Fox
The scarf is beautiful and well made! Arrived in 2 days from Italy to USA, exceptional service! Love it
21/09/2016Kayla - USA
White fox fur scarf - with pom poms
I am very happy with my order. Quickly and free delivered. Excellent service and fantastic fox fur scarf. Erika
11/06/2016Erika - from Lithuania
White fox fur hat
Completely satisfied with the quality of the hat and the great service.
18/04/2016Emily S.
Silver fox fur scarf
I got my scarf in 5 days. All the staffs are really helpful and nice with great service mind. The scarf quality is excellent and gorgeous. However, the real item doesn't look exactly like in the photos on website.
08/02/2016S - United Kingdom
Silver Fox Fur Scarf - Fur on both sides
Very satisfied with the order. Prompt communication, Excellent product, quick delivery, and a little gift for me. Fully Satisfied.
20/12/2015MARK F.
Sable fur hat
Super luxurious. I thought I had nice hair. The fur is soft and has a nice sheen to it, I can see why Sable was for European royalty
15/12/2015Paul S
Rex Chinchilla Fur Scarf
Lovely scarf, delivered in 3 days. Great customer service,fully satisfied. Bert - UK
29/11/2015Bert - UK
Karakul fur scarf - black
looks trendy and smart ;-) easy ordering, good quality and fast shipping plus many thanks for the really really nice free present i got! highly recommended
10/11/2015Patrick
Karakul fur hat - with visor
looks trendy and smart indeed ;-) easy ordering, good quality and fast shipping plus many thanks for the really really nice free present i got! highly recommended
10/11/2015Patrick
Silver fox fur hat
Hi, I bought a silver fox fur hat on this online shop. The hat looks well made and very good quality. Affordable price. Quickly delivered to Paris (3 days). I am looking forward to winter to wear this hat. Bye Alice - Paris
07/11/2015Alice, (France)
Raccoon fur scarf - Fur on both sides
I am satisfied with the product. Extremely warm and well made fur scarf. Quickly delivered. Great online shop! Arne
04/11/2015Arne from Sweden
Grey fox fur hat Russian style
I am very satisfied with the product I received. Excellent product and super customer service. Adelia
28/10/2015Adelia - Bristol (UK)
Dark Brown Sable fur scarf, for men
Excellent sable fur scarf. Great quality. Fantastic customer service. Recommended. Jacob Lansing
22/10/2015JACOB - USA
Cross fox fur scarf
I got the fox fur scarf in only 4 days, free delivery. The scarf was a gift for my girlfriend, it looks really fantastic, well made and excellent quality. My girlfriend liked so much. I recommend everybody this product and this online store. Thank you. Elmo
18/10/2015Elmo from Tampere - Finland
Mink fur hat - russian style
I am looking forward to cold winter days to wear my hat. Excellent hat, well made and stylish. It matches my coat. Great product thank you. I am satisfied. 5 Stars! Bjarne M.
12/10/2015Bjarne - NORWAY
Sable fur hat - russian style
Good website easy to follow
06/10/2015ola gefvert
Russian style - Silver fox fur hat for men
I am impressed with the product. Looks better than it is in the photo. Excellent quality and very warm hat. Quickly delivered. I am satisfied. Elof
03/10/2015Elof - Sweden
Coonskin cap
I bought my husband this hat, he liked so much, high quality, well made and very warm hat. Very satisfied. Alexa G.
03/10/2015Alexa
Mink fur hat classic, Scandinavian.
A very good experience ordering from Amifur.com: - Excellent quality hat - Excellent workmanship and fantastic price - Quick delivery - Superb customer service - Great experience - Recommended. Thank you
03/10/2015Angie - Luton - United Kingdom
Sable fur hat - russian style
Excellent sable fur hat. It looks very nice. Right size. I am very happy. Quickly delivered. Thank you.
17/08/2015Alfred - UK
Sable fur hat - Russian style
Maybe... the most impressive gift I' ve given my wife.... My wife loves it so much!!! Recommended. Thank you
17/08/2015Frank - Usa
Brown mink fur scarf - Created with mink fur remnants
I Just got it. Very Satisfied, Already I am looking forward to winter... to wear my scarf ;) Really warm and quality scarf for little price. I like it and it matches my coat and shoes. Quickly delivered (6 days to Sweden). Great! Recommended. Thank you Agnes
08/08/2015Agnes - Sweden
Mink fur scarf
I was very pleased with the scarf I received from Amifur. Amifur.com is an exceptional place to buy. Easy to make purchase on line. Wonderful scarf, excellent quality, well made and super warm. Quickly delivered, 4 days-UK. Customer Service responded to my question. 5 Stars for me. Recommended.
08/08/2015Alexa - UK
Silver fox fur stole
Amazing! Wonderful and very happy with my purchase-Excellent quality shawl. Great Price. Quickly delivered. Super recommended. Amy from United Kingdom
08/08/2015Amy - UK
Beaver fur hat - russian style
Easy to order from Amifur online store. Excellent quality hat. It looks great. Perfect size. Fast-free delivery. 100% Satisfied. 5 Stars. Harry
08/08/2015Harry - UK - Liverpool
Silver fox fur hat with tail
Well made and very warm hat. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered (free delivered). Nice round hat box. I am very satisfied. An excellent shopping experience!
08/08/2015Grace C. - South London
Beaver fur scarf - "Canadian beaver" - Double Sided Fur
I love my scarf. Excellent quality and super warm, received lots of compliments. Great sale price. Quickly delivered(4 days- UK). Very satisfied.
07/08/2015Abbie - UK
Beaver fur hat ushanka
Easy to make purchase on line. Superb quality hat and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great Company. Highly recommended
07/08/2015Arnold - USA
Beaver fur scarf - "Champagne canadian beaver"
Excellent Quality. Philip C.
07/08/2015Philip C.
Beaver fur scarf - Dark brown
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. Excellent product. Quickly delivered.
06/08/2015Amelia W. - Luton - UK
Sable fur hat
Great product, better than expected, excellent quality and quickly delivered. highly recommended.
06/08/2015James, United Kingdom
Fox fur scarf with pom poms -"grey-sapphire"
Excelent quality scarf. It was easy to order and the order arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommended.
06/08/2015Holly F. - UK
Bluish colour fox fur hat
Wonderful and very happy with my purchase. Excellent hat, very warm!
06/08/2015Julia W.
Karakul fur scarf - Brown
This item was a gift, it arrived super fast. It looks excellent.
06/08/2015Edward
Mink fur scarf  "Colorful" - Created with mink fur remnants
I was very pleased, scarf is fantastic, well made and excellent quality. Quickly delivered. Great customer service. Strongly recommended. Molly P.
06/08/2015Molly - UK
Brown possum fur hat
Wife liked what I purchased, very warm hat and quickly delivered.
06/08/2015OSCAR
Hand Muff - Silver fox
The fur muff is excellent quality and just what my mom wanted. I will buy from them again. Great product.
06/08/2015EVA
Mink fur scarf - Scandinavian Mink
Scarf I ordered was great quality and fits well. Would recommend it. Satisfied! 5/5 Stars.
06/08/2015Charlie
Coonskin cap
Item ordered is wonderful. Great hat, well made and warm, fantastic price and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
06/08/2015AVA - United Kingdom
Black mink fur hat - Russian Style  - Created with black mink fur remnants
The first hat was too small (S), I wrote them email and they sent me immediately (after 3 days) a new one bigger (M), my right size, perfect. Very nice quality hat. Quickly delivered. Thank you Amifur - Great customer service - Arielle L.
06/08/2015Arielle - Paris (France)
Karakul fur headband
Item ordered is wonderful. Very nice quality. Quickly delivered.
05/08/2015ADDY - UK
Raccoon fur scarf - Fur on both sides
Very easy to buy. Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and very very warm. High quality and quick delivery. Great e-shop, highly recommended. Calvin D.
05/08/2015CALVIN
Raccoon fur scarf
I needed a very warm scarf to wear in cold winter days. I am very pleased with the product I received from Amifur.com. Shipment was quick and scarf excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Highly Recommended. Oliver K.
05/08/2015OLIVER - UNITED KINGDOM
Golden fox fur scarf
I'm very pleased with Amifur. The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Scarf is wonderful. Good service. Quick delivery. I recommend this e-shop. 5/5 stars
05/08/2015Isabelle - Liverpool (UK)
Raccoon fur scarf - Fur on both sides
Very nice quality and extra warm scarf. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered (and delivered free). Thank you. Ellie
05/08/2015Ellie K.
Sable fur hat - Russian style
Amifur has great products and service. Item ordered is wonderful.Very nice quality and quickly delivered. highly satisfactory!.
05/08/2015Charlotte - UK
Fox fur scarf - Bluish
So happy to have found this company. I recommend amifur.com. Great selection and quality! My scarf is excellent. It looks great, just like in the picture and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great!! Super satisfied. Thank you.
05/08/2015Sophie K.
Possum fur hat - russian style
I have a big head (I think 62 cm) and I needed a hat for cold winter days, size XXL. My order was processed quickly. The product was exactly what I wanted. A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and very warm. Quickly delivered, 5 days (to Sweden) Highly recommended.
05/08/2015Arne A. - Sweden
Raccoon fur scarf with pom-poms
I'm very pleased with Amifur. Very easy to make purchase on line.The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Love their products. Always delivered quickly. Highly recommended. Grace
05/08/2015Grace W. - United Kingdom
Silver fox fur headband
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. I love it.
04/08/2015ASHLEY T.
Red coonskin hat
I was very pleased with the hat I received from Amifur.com. I got my right size. Excellent quality. Delivered quickly enough, (9 days New York City).
04/08/2015Hannah - USA
Raccoon fur headband
Headband I ordered is great quality and fits well.
04/08/2015Lucy
Karakul fur scarf - black
I love the scarf. Excellent quality. It matches my red coat. Tracking the destination was fantastic. Quickly delivered ( 4 days - UK). Very professional.
04/08/2015EMILY W.
"Spotted" rabbit fur scarf
Sale price was great and product quality is high. Quickly delivered. Satisfied - 5 stars
04/08/2015Lily
Raccoon fur scarf . Red-cherry colour
The scarf is excellent quality and just what my daughter wanted! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you. Olivia S.
04/08/2015Olivia - UK
Polecat fur scarf with tails
Scarf is warm...it matches perfect with my coat. Get lots of compliments! it arrived extremely quickly.
04/08/2015Ruby
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Very good quality scarf and good price. I recommend it to every man!
04/08/2015JACK J.
Arctic Greenland fox fur hat
Easy to make purchase on line. My hat is beautiful. Very warm hat to wear in cold weather. Customer Service responded to my question. Quickly delivered and free. Effie S.
04/08/2015Effie
Karakul fur scarf - black
My scarf came early! Excellent service. Nice scarf, good looking and well constructed. Anthony F.
03/08/2015Anthony - UK
Scandinavian white mink fur hat - Ushanka
Excellent product, I love my hat. Great service: delivery is free!
03/08/2015IDELLE - UK
Arctic firefox fur hat Ushanka
Excellent hat. Arrived very quick. Nice hat box. Satisfied.
03/08/2015Abilene - from Liverpool
Karakul fur hat - with visor
I bought my son this hat. Good quality. I am satisfied. Delivered in 5 days
03/08/2015Aaron - from Rotterdam
Polecat fur scarf - Dark
I needed a very warm scarf to wear in cold weather. Excellent scarf at a good price. Service excellent. Very pleased.
03/08/2015Andrew - NY
White fox fur hat with tail
So glad to have found this company. Hat arrived 1 day early. Excellent quality.
03/08/2015ABIGAIL - UK
Mink fur headband - white
Excellent service and the product was exactly as expected. Delivery is free. Great! Abigail (UK)
03/08/2015Abigail
Raccoon fur hat - ushanka
My hat arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very nice hat box.
03/08/2015Alvin - UK
Sable fur scarf
Really amazing scarf.
03/08/2015ADDY
Grey fox fur headband
Lovely headband. high quality. Purchase over website very easy. Can't wait the cold weather to try it. Samantha UK.
02/08/2015Samantha
Brown mink fur scarf - Created with brown mink fur remnants
Great scarf ! I like it. Purchase over website very easy. Free shipping to the United States.
02/08/2015JACOB
Polecat fur scarf - long cream
This was my first purchase: Lovely scarf - excellent quality - fast shipping. Would highly recommend this e-shop.
02/08/2015BRANDON (MANCHESTER)
Raccoon fur hat
Satisfied with the quality of the hat. Perfect for cold winter days. Bill M.
02/08/2015BILL - ( OHIO )
Arctic platinum fox fur scarf
Lovely item from Amifur e-shop. Completely satisfied with the quality of the scarf! Grace
02/08/2015Grace from Galles
Mink fur scarf - Created with black mink fur remnants
Great scarf, it suits me ! quickly delivered. Agatha M.
02/08/2015Agatha from London
Possum fur hat - ushanka
Great hat, high quality. Very satisfactory
02/08/2015Bryan C.
Rex - chinchilla fur hat
I just got! Nothing to say, Perfect!!! I am satisfied. Great hat, excellent quality, delivered quickly. 5 / 5 Stars. Recommended. THANK YOU . Arthur S.
02/08/2015Arthur - Ispwich (UK)
Hand Muff - mink fur
I bought one fur muff for my mom for her birthday last week, she was happy, I think she loves it. Excellent quality and great service: Free delivery to France. I am satisfied! Thank you - Merci. Alberic L.
02/08/2015Alberic - Paris
Petit-gris fur scarf
This my fourth order from amifur.com , I love scarves. I think the quality is excellent as always. Free delivery to Denmark: that is really great. I am satisfied 100%. jens J.
02/08/2015Jens - Denmark
Amifur © 2021. All Rights Reserved.
PayPal, Bank Transfer
Customers Rating